Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

 

 

 

 

Denmark

 
  Allan Nielsen Agentur
Erantisvej 94
8700 Horsens
Mobil.: +45 20 82 29 39
allan@an-agentur.dk
 
     
 

Sweden

 
  Peter Palmer
Tel.: +46 767 655 566
peter.joachim.palmer@gmail.com  
 
   
Sweden North
Pelle Ungroth
Tel.: +46 70 69 49 371
pelleungroth@telia.com
 
   
for Mio:
Bo Creativt AB
Jan Gyldenlöve
Barkassvägen 14
547 72 Otterbäcken
Tel.: +46(0)706354045
Fax.: +46(0)55122781
jan@gyldenlove.com   
 
     
 

Norway

 
  Joreltor AS
Dølasletta 1
N-3408Tranby
Tel.: +47 3284 9777 Fax.: +47 3284 9776
 kontor@joreltor.no
 
 
     
 

Finland

 
  Christian Nykvist
Tel.: +358 (0) 40 585 6225
 christian.nykvist@terrat.inet.fi
 
 
     
 

Germany

 
  Area: Southern Germany
Peter Jørgensen
Goethe Str. 1
D-85123 Karlskron
Tel.: +49 (0)8450 901 448
Fax.: +49 (0)8450 901 449
Mobil.: +49 (0)171 6062 236
pjoergensen@t-online.de
 
     
  Area: Northern Germany
Per Sandberg
Mobil.: 0171-7717749
Fax.: 0049-41914156
per.sandberg@t-online.de
 
     
     
     
 

Netherlands

 
  Philippe Demaitre
Tel.: 0032-56 70 19 92
Mobil.: 0032-475 27 66 74
Fax.: 0032-56 72 36 10
 phildemaitre@hotmail.com
 
 
     
 

Belgium

 
  Philippe Demaitre
Tel.: 0032-56 70 19 92
Mobil.: 0032-475 27 66 74
Fax.: 0032-56 72 36 10
 phildemaitre@hotmail.com

 
 

Schwitzerland

 
  Dan Drabsch
Trend Collection GmbH
Hauptgasse 32
CH-9050 Appenzell
Tel.: +41 (0)71-780 1323
Fax: +41 (0)71-780 0287
Mobil: +41 (0)78-740 0287
office@trend-collection.com  
 
     
 

England

 
  Brendan Brett
Tel.: +44 7734 265599
Fax.: +44 113 2889449
b1@blackberry.orange.co.uk
 
     
  

Ireland and Northern Ireland

 
  Paul Brooks agencies
Tel: +353 539 421364
Fax: +353 539 421359
paulbrooks@eircom.net

 
 

Scotland

 
  Peter Westbrook
Tel.: +44 138 3625472
Fax: +44 777 3010146
pwestbrook@tiscali.co.uk  
 
     
 

Italy

 
 

 

 
     
 

France